Principles of healthy eating for a long and healthy life

Principles of healthy eating for a long and healthy life
Picture: Katarzyna Bialasiewicz | Dreamstime
Victoria Mamaeva
Pharmaceutical Specialist

Nutrition and food is not just fuel for the body and one of the ways to get away from problems. In ancient times, people noted that different foods in the diet contribute not only to changes from a physiological point of view, but also often affect a person’s mood.

The main aspect of food is that it can heal the body or slowly destroy it.

Healthy eating is a phrase that everyone has heard for a long time, however, not many people even know the basic basics that will not only maintain tone, but also help to lose weight, gain the missing muscle mass.

Proper nutrition consists of several principles:

Water balance in the body

Scientists have long proven that a person is “living water”, since the body consists of more than 60% of this fluid, and the activation of key life processes and the functioning of the body as a whole directly depends on water.

healthy eating
Picture: Pinkomelet | Dreamstime

This important element helps to maintain a person in optimal condition in the presence of stress, including those caused by strong physical exertion – sports. The water balance is responsible for activating the processes of cleansing the body of toxins, which are more and more in urban life.

Water:

  • Body temperature regulator;
  • The main assistant in the assimilation of substances that nourish the body;
  • Rejuvenates organs, etc.
Keto Diet: Basic Principles of a Low-Carb Diet
Keto Diet: Basic Principles of a Low-Carb Diet

Normalization of the drinking regime is the simplest step in the normalization of nutrition processes in general. There is no need to adhere to strict limits, for example, consume strictly 2 liters per day, the main thing is that the body feels saturated with water.

Eating habits

The second point in the process of changing eating habits to healthy ones is a complete review of the foods that are consumed in food. Junk food or fast food is a real garbage that clogs the body and interferes with its normal functioning. It is worth treating the body like a temple, and there is no place for junk food in it.

Completely eliminate from the diet:

  • Sugar;
  • Products other than whole grain flour;
  • Snacks and bars;
  • Sweet carbonated drinks;
  • Chips and crackers;
  • Semi-finished meat products;
  • Fatty meats;
  • Different types of sauces and ketchups;
  • Alcohol and alcohol-containing products.

In general, all fried, sugar-containing and high-fat foods fall under a complete ban, this is due to the fact that they do not have vitamin and energy value for the body, their high calorie content only harms the organs, causes an increase in blood sugar levels and an increase in fat interlayers.

Green tea – a drink that prolongs life
Green tea – a drink that prolongs life

Artificially created saturation from these products provokes a person to continue to absorb food and feel hungry. Thus, it exceeds the number of calories, not only because of the composition of junk food, but also because of the amount eaten. An important step in losing weight will be the rejection of all of the above.

Composing a non-ballast ration

The diet should consist of products that contain the elements and nutrients necessary for a person – BJU – proteins, fats and carbohydrates, as well as a complex of minerals and various vitamins.

healthy eating
Picture: Evgenyatamanenko | Dreamstime

Important! The consumption of proteins, fats and carbohydrates should be made in those quantities that will support the body and allow it to function normally, but it is worth noting that their volumes are quite large. At the same time, vitamin and mineral complexes are necessary for a person in smaller volumes. In negative cases, if the body lacks one of the BJU elements, a failure occurs, leading to diseases.

Attention! In this regard, various diets and fasting are harmful and even dangerous for a person, almost all doctors and experts in healthy nutrition talk about this.

The energy supply must be constant

The energy in the human body is constant and does not disappear, but only changes, so the main thing is to eat fewer kilocalories than you can burn through physical exertion and activity. If the goal of proper nutrition is not to reduce weight, but to gain and strengthen muscle mass.

Celery is a super vegetable
Celery is a super vegetable

The stereotype that the more you eat, the more fat you get, is erroneous and firmly entrenched in the minds of most of the population. Natural products and a balanced diet only contribute to muscle growth.

It is important to understand that not everything is directly dependent only on calories, the hormonal background plays an equally important role, which is often disturbed by various sports supplements and sports nutrition.

Don’t skip high carb foods

Another human myth about proper nutrition and its basics is that carbohydrates are equivalent to fat. Doctors warn that carbohydrates are the fuel that starts energy metabolism and directly affect the emotional background. Their exclusion leads to stress and the body does its best to avoid the loss of important resources that were previously accumulated in it, thus the process of losing weight goes to zero.

healthy eating
Picture: Flynt | Dreamstime

In addition to this fact, you need to remember that carbohydrates are a kind of stop signal about saturation and they limit the feeling of hunger. At the same time, it is worth distinguishing between simple and complex carbohydrates. It is simple carbohydrates that lead to weight gain and high blood sugar. So, simple carbohydrates break off into fat and make you feel hungry again.

Complex carbohydrates are a problem for the body, they are difficult to break down and help to feel full for a long period of time. So the main complex carbohydrates that can make up the basic diet include:

  • Legumes such as lentils, peas, chickpeas, etc.;
  • Rice brown;
  • Wholemeal pasta, etc.
Chia: the benefits of the seed loved by the Aztecs
Chia: the benefits of the seed loved by the Aztecs

It is less worth consuming foods such as polished rice, honey and dried fruits.

Don’t split your meals too much

As practical studies have shown, the principle – eat more, but in smaller portions, cannot be considered the basis of proper nutrition, for the reason that frequent snacks, unlike full-fledged meals, can contribute to a gradual increase in hunger.

The average number of doses is 3-4 times throughout the day – this is true for losing weight people, if you want to build muscle, you need to follow a diet of 5 visits. At the same time, you can eat when the body wants it, but not in the hours before going to bed.

1
Content Share

Принципы правильного питания для долгой и здоровой жизни

Принципы правильного питания для долгой и здоровой жизни
Фото: Katarzyna Bialasiewicz | Dreamstime
Виктория Мамаева
Специалист в области "Фармация"

Питание и еда — это не просто топливо для организма и один из способов уйти от проблем. В древнейшие времена люди отмечали, что разные продукты в рационе способствуют не только изменениям с физиологической точки зрения и, но и зачастую отражаются на настроении человека.

Главным аспектом пищи является то, что она может оздоравливать организм или медленно разрушать его.

Правильное питание — фраза, которая давно у всех на слуху, однако, не многие знают даже элементарные основы, которые позволят не только поддерживать тонус, но и помогут похудеть, набрать недостающую мышечную массу.

Правильное питание состоит из нескольких принципов:

Баланс воды в организме

Учеными давно доказана — человек — это «живая вода», так как организм состоит на более чем 60% процентов из этой жидкости, и активация ключевых процессов жизнедеятельности и функционирования организма в целом на прямую зависит от воды.

healthy eating
Фото: Pinkomelet | Dreamstime

Этот важный элемент помогает поддерживать человека в оптимальном состоянии при наличии стресса, в том числе и вызванного сильными физическими нагрузками — спортом. Водный баланс отвечает за активацию процессов очищения организма от токсинов, которых все больше в условиях городской жизни.

Вода:

  • Регулятор температуры тела;
  • Главный помощник в усваивании веществ, питающих организм;
  • Омолаживает органы и пр.
Кетогенная диета: основные принципы низкоуглеводного питания
Кетогенная диета: основные принципы низкоуглеводного питания

Нормализация питьевого режима — это наиболее простой шаг в нормализации процессов питания в целом. Нет необходимости придерживаться строгих рамок, например потреблять строго 2 литра в день, главное, чтобы организм чувствовал насыщенность водой.

Пищевые привычки

Вторым пунктом процесса изменения пищевых привычек на здоровые является полный пересмотр тех продуктов, которые потребляются в пищу. Джанкфуд или фастфуд — это настоящий мусор, который засоряет организм и мешает его нормальному функционированию. Стоит относиться к телу, как к храму, а мусорной еде в нем нет места.

Полностью исключить из рациона:

  • Сахара;
  • Изделия не из цельно зерновой муки;
  • Снеки и батончики;
  • Сладкие газированные напитки;
  • Чипсы и сухарики;
  • Полуфабрикаты из мяса;
  • Жирные виды мяса;
  • Различные виды соусов и кетчупов;
  • Алкоголь и спиртосодержащие продукты.

В целом, все жареные, сахаросодержащие и продукты с высоким показателем жира попадают под полный запрет, это обусловлено тем, что для организма они не имеют витаминной и энергетической ценности, их высокая калорийность только наносит вред органам, вызывает повышение уровня сахара в крови и увеличение жировой прослойки.

Зеленый чай — напиток, продлевающий жизнь
Зеленый чай — напиток, продлевающий жизнь

Искусственно создаваемое насыщение от этих продуктов провоцирует человека продолжать поглощать пищу и ощущать голод. Таким образом превышает количество калорий не только из-за состава вредной еды, но и из-за количества съеденного. Важным шагом в похудении будет отказ от всего перечисленного.

Составляем небалластный рацион

Рацион должен состоять из продуктов, которые содержат необходимые для человека элементы и питательные вещества — БЖУ — белки, жиры и углеводы, а также комплекс минеральных веществ и разнообразных витаминов.

healthy eating
Фото: Evgenyatamanenko | Dreamstime

Важно! Потребление белков, жиров и углеводов должно производиться в тех количествах, которые поддержат организм и дадут ему нормально функционировать, однако стоит отметить, что объемы их достаточно велики. При этом витаминный и минеральный комплексы необходимы человеку в более меньших объемах. В негативных случаях, если организму не хватает одного из элементов БЖУ — происходит сбой, приводящий к заболеваниям.

Внимание! В связи с этим, различные диеты и голодание вредны и даже опасны для человека, об этом говорят практически все врачи и эксперты по здоровому питанию.

Запас энергии должен быть постоянным

Энергия в человеческом теле находиться в постоянстве и не исчезает, а всего лишь изменяется, так главное — ешь меньше килокалорий, чем сможешь сжигать при помощи физических нагрузок и активности. Если же целью правильного питания является не уменьшение веса, а набор и укрепление мышечной массы.

Сельдерей — супер овощ
Сельдерей — супер овощ

Стереотип о том, что чем больше ешь, тем больше толстеешь является ошибочным и крепко засевшим в уме большей части населения. Натуральные продукты и сбалансированный рацион способствуют только росту мышц.

Важно понимать, что не все находится в прямой зависимости только от калорий, не менее важную роль играет и гормональный фон, который зачастую нарушается различными спортивными добавками и спортпитом.

Не отказывайтесь от продуктов с высоким показателем углеводов

Еще одним мифом человека о правильно питании и его основах является то, что углеводу равнозначны жиру. Врачи предупреждают — углеводы — это топливо, которое запускает энергетический обмен и напрямую оказывают влияние на эмоциональный фон. Их исключение приводит к возникновению стресса и организм всеми силами стремится избежать потери важных ресурсов, которые были ранее накоплены в нем, таким образом процесс похудения сходит на ноль.

healthy eating
Фото: Flynt | Dreamstime

Кроме этого факта, нужно запомнить, что углеводы — это своеобразный стоп-сигнал о насыщении и именно они ограничивают чувство голода. При этом стоит различать углеводы на простые и сложные. Именно простые углеводы приводят к набору веса и повышению сахара в крови. Так, простые углеводы откалываются в жир и заставляют испытывать вновь голод.

Сложные же углеводы — проблема для организма, они сложно поддаются расщеплению и помогают ощутить сытость на долгий период времени. Так к основным сложным углеводам, которые могут составлять базовый рацион относят:

  • Бобовые культуры, например, чечевицу, горох, нут и пр.;
  • Рис бурый;
  • Макароны из цельной муки и т.д.
Чиа: польза семени, которое любили Ацтеки
Чиа: польза семени, которое любили Ацтеки

Меньше стоит употреблять такие продукты, как рис шлифованный, мед и сухофрукты.

Не стоит слишком сильно дробить приемы пищи

Как показали практические исследования принцип — больше ешь, но меньшими порциями, не может считаться основой правильного питания, по той причине, что частые перекусы, в отличие от полноценные приемов могут способствовать постепенному усилению чувства голода.

Среднее количество приемов — 3-4 раза в течение всего дня — это актуально для худеющих людей, при желании нарастить мышцы нужно придерживаться рациона питания в 5 заходов. При этом есть можно тогда, когда это захочет организм, но только не в часы перед отходом ко сну.

1
Содержание Поделиться